With the development of online communication, people will never be alone and will always be able to make new friends. To what extent do you agree?

With the introduction of technology, there are a lot of changes happening around like the development of online communication channels i.e Facebook,tinder,Twitter etc among people through which they can make new friends or start new relationships. In this,essay we will discuss the benefits of online platforms. Like old days where there was no communication available, people usually go outside and play with other's so they never feel lonely. But now with the busy,schedule everyone cannot go outside to chit chat or make new friends. So online channels have aided those people who get tired after a hectic day of work in the office. I would like to state my example here that after my shift at work goes off I usually do not get time to meet anyone in person and have a talk with them so I generally took to Twitter or Facebook to interact with my friends or to find new persons which not only relaxes my mind but also improves my relationship with others. Furthermore, There are matrimonial sites available like shaadi.com,jeevantisathi.com etc in which we can find our partners for life by searching the profiles according to our needs. We can also interact with other's and can know their likes or dislikes before any final decision for marriage. For Instance, My friend who recently got married with the help of the above-said website got to know about his female companion much before by chatting with her online and now they are happily married couple. To conclude, I completely agree with the statement that online communication not only helps to make new acquaintances but also aids in making our relationship stronger with our old buddies also with whom we have not contacted for years due to demographic differences like working in other states for a long time.