Nowadays it is a bigger problem in front of the govenrment to provide satisfactory house to their increasing population whilst still trying to save the environment . Discuss this statement and give your opinion .

Basic needs like clothes, food and shelter are important for the survival of an individual. At the present time, providing shelter to the increasing population is the biggest problem encountered by the government. Although it does not mean that there is no land for construction, they do not want to damage the environment. According to my opinion, there are other actions that can be taken by the government to encounter this situation. First and foremost, make the houses on land where farming is not possible. To illustrate, however, the authority cut trees to make free land for construction, they can use the free lands on which growing a tree is not possible. In addition, every facility should be provided in that place. For example, if every facility is provided, people are more attracted towards that place and start leaving on that place. Moreover, construct eco-friendly accommodation. For instance, make the housed around the tree so there is no need to cut it, take it with home-like make the roof of the tree. Furthermore, encourages people to grow more and more trees. If they grow more trees then there is no loss to the environment or if there is any damage, it can be repaired. In conclusion, although providing homes is the responsibility of the government they do not have to worry about environmental damages and can construct eco-friendly homes. In my opinion, the authority can take steps which do not damage the environment and provide shelter to its population.