Today, many people do not realise how important the natural world is. Why is this? How can people learn more about importance of the natural world?

In recent years, the issue related to environmental issues has attracted the public’s attention. Some experts believe that individuals are more likely to ignore the benefits of natural resources. This essay will look at some factors contributing to these causes and suggest some feasible approaches to cope with them. On the one hand, firstly, natural problems are considered as abstract concept. In other words, people always have wrong perceptions towards these impacts and will not truly concern about consequences, unless the damage directly happens to them. This is because inevitable issues accumulated large amount of time to potentially occur such as volcanoes eruption, earthquake, and climate change. Additionally, it is common to understand that saving-energy powers are exorbitantly expensive. The electric vehicle namely Tesla, for instance, costs more than $100,000 in Thailand, consequently, individuals especially belonging to lower-income groups could not afford this practice to save the world. On the other hand, the campaign or workshop need to be initially implemented in order to raise awareness in communities, particularly in adolescents. Thus, educational institutions must enroll the course related to environment concerns in the curriculum, indoctrinating negative outcomes about the natural world. For example, teachers illustrate the recycling process to pupils leading them to deeply realise how to protect natures. Moreover, governments must extol the virtue of utilising sustainable energy. To explain, thanks to its excessively high values, authorities should control prices to be reasonable by significantly reducing customs duty of electric cars, encouraging people to easily access to use. In conclusion, even though the reason of this issue is severe, there are steps that ministries can take to create the positive outcome. Therefore, these factors could be noticeably changed by feasible approaches.