Some people think that technology is increasing the gap between the rich and the poor. Others argue that the opposite is true. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Our generation is known as the generation of technology and so some people believe that it is drawing a gap between a stronger and weaker section of society. I will share my opinion on why I totally agree with this statement and will share both views. Nowadays every human depends on technology in some way or another. People who have a facility of using this equipment of technology try to help other people in every way they can. Let me explain it with an example, a few days before we came to know about "baba ka thaba" where there was a poor couple who were not able to earn that much money also so that they can earn their livelihood and so there was a vlogger who posted their videos on social media and within a week they were able to gather about 5 lakh rupees. Therefore, this is the way people are helping the poor with the help of technology. On the other hand, technology to has created a gap between the two. Rich people have the facility of using all the mediums of technology and they live a luxurious life. They post pictures after attending weddings and other functions which create a sense of discrimination and jealously in the mind of poor people and so it is creating a bridge between both sections of people. In my opinion, A gap has come between the two because well-to-do have started considering poor people for granted. For the money has become everything. Money has made him an egoistic person. For example, People in the past if earned too much money were not having too many mediums to spend that money so they used to spend it on daily wage people. However, with the entry of technology these people stopped looking towards the poor and now want to spend all their money buying all luxurious technology items for them. Hence, these things have made a gap between the poor and the rich. To conclude, I would say that excess dependency on Technology has created too many differences between the weak and the strong section and it is leading our society to a very critical situation.