some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football. but others think that taking part in individual game is better, like swimming. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays,whether team sports are more advantageous has created numerous controversies.some people believe that group sports such as football,basketball are better.Whereas,others hold the view that games played individually are more profitable.In my opinion, team sports are more beneficial due to educational and psychological reasons. First and foremost,it has been argued that educational reason is why I think group games are worthier. Although, the potentially positive impact of individual sports must be taken into account.I still think that team sports have in many ways enormously enriched people lives. For example,a well-known football player Leo Messi once said that "No one can be a better teacher than your own colleagues; they help you realize your mistakes and aid in learning new skills". Thus,it is clearly shown that teams sports outweigh the advantages of individual sports. Moreover,another factor that should be taken into consideration is psychological reason.As far as society is concerned,the ultimate aim of playing games is to buildup relationships and personality development. A recent article published by "THE KANTIPUR" revealed that "more than 60% of children learn socialization and public relation through team games ".Undoubtedly, this is a clear indication that team sports are vital not only for maintaining a physical state but also aid in improving mental and social status. In conclusion, I hold the view that team sports are profitable in terms of both groups as well as individual growth because of educational and psychological reasons outlined above. To address this issue, the government, as well as a society should make concerted efforts to strengthen the team sports sector.