It is better to save money than to spend it. How far do you agree with this statement? Is saving more important than spending in today’s world? Give reasons for your answer, and provide ideas and examples from your own experience.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's globalized world is money. It is better to save money than to spend it. I am partially agreeing with this notion. I will delineate the rationales behind it in the ensuing paragraphs.,yes saving is very important than spending nowadays. First and foremost, let me commence by stating, the most preponderant aspects associated with that, there are compelling reasons, why people are favouring that, Money is very imperative things in anyone's life. Without, money no one can survive in this world. For instance, If people do not have money then how they survive their life or what they buy for their life because foods, shelter and clothes are basic necessities to live a better life. At present days, many hurdles can create like medical, pandemic, accidents, diseases any many more and future are predicate so if people are saving their money then in a future emergency their money can help that situation. Save money can help other people like to give money in bad situations. Another pivotal aspect associated with this argument is that spending money is very important to live a luxurious life. people have only one life so their mentality says no one can take their money in heaven so then spend money on whatever thing they like or not. Most people spend money on food because they like to try new things. For illustrate,my family mostly spend on food and we go to the orphan house every Sunday to give food to needy people. My fathers always told me that if we give food to needy people or poor people who can not afford then gods will give food to us. to live a luxury life then we spend more money on everything. Spending money is a common thing nowadays because today's generations people like to enjoy their life and spend money instead of saving their salary In conclusion, all in, all amalgamates all the points discussed above, it can be recapitulated that, I believe that saving money is wiser than spending it due to various purposes to avoid uncertainty and accomplish bigger objectives.