In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in.

Is it important to know about the past of our house or building that we live in? In some countries, a majority of the community are becoming interested to find out the past of the building that they are living in now. In my opinion that is fantastic to find out and search about historical places like public's apartment. I suppose population have reasons for their work. They want to know about past of their area and what happens in their building before that they buy or rent it, therefore they are using their computers for search on the internet about there are that are living and finally find some information about their building. I suppose the community can research their house by asking questions to other neighbours that were leaving a couple of the past years in their house or building. They can use enormous sources in libraries or on the internet to find out some information related to their building. The method of researching a building's past is a puzzle to be solved. In terms of high-value properties, their history may have been researched and recorded in journals, articles or local records, which are reliable and verified. However, typical old residential properties are harder to tray off their previous life. Although one of the most straightforward approaches is talking to the previous owner or receiving advice from neighbours, the information may be unreliable. Hence, to be assured, residents could hire any professional agency to investigate the house's history and detect any possible faults in its condition. To conclude, that work is difficult to find some real information about the history of the house or building they live in. In my,opinion they have personal reasons for their work, but that is not essential to find out the history of our house and people who had been left in past in or building, that is wasting time. Future is important than past. any old architecture is the preserver of time, and they might be profitable investments or put their owners at risk. Understanding the history of the buildings would guarantee that the investments are lucrative and that the owners are safe.