Some people think that it is necessary to travel to other places to learn about other cultures. Others say that books, films and the Internet can be used as a source of information about different cultures. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this modern world, it is undeniable fact that it is very essential to have a piece of intelligence about a different culture. Few individuals consider that to get wisdom about other neighbourhood community should travel over there. While the myriad of jargon argued that crowd can get information about different cultures through several sources such as manual and film. Therefore,I partially agree with the affirmation given in the interrogation and some of the prongs are catalogued beneath. To commence with, several rationales affect this and the leading one for this is experience. When society travel to explore different people then they got a chance to live with them and experience their lifestyle and they got a deep intelligence regarding their daily activity. For instance, a large number of schools and universities arrange educational trips where students can experience the life of other public. In addition to this, another reason is live conversation. In,fact that individuals can get detailed information about another tradition when they can talk with somebody of that tribe. On the flip side,, however we seldom give thought to ponder over the other side of the story and the foremost merit of knowing other cultures through publication and film is to get learning everywhere. It is difficult to find spare time in today's time due to the hepatic schedule. So, a human hardly found to travel other place but they can easily get novel, In,books the data is mentioned in detail from that person can get deep knowledge about the different tribe. Moreover, through several documentaries regarding communities person can attract through visual effects and they were very excited to know about that community more. For example, one documentary name Life In Africa was attracted by several people to gather information about the minority tribes of Africa. In conclusion, the seemingly inexorable debate about the knowledge of the tribe can keep on going. Nevertheless,showing a deep reverence for all the aspects and observing the finer nuance for all the matters mentioned above.I espouse the notion of supporting that both the statment has its own importance for learning about other community in equal proportion.