It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environment, such as the South Pole. What are advantages and disadvantages of this development?

With the advent of,technology humans have experienced many unexpected things and now has become fascinated about experiencing these type of things. It is a recent trend nowadays that people usually want to visit some natural places like the south pole. In this,essay we will discuss the pros and cons of travelling to these places. Firstly, Visiting at places like south pole not only increase a person ability to innovate new thing but also to learn different new thing.Visiting a natural environment place can help us in experiencing a new type of atmosphere and how to survive in such places. For example, If we travel to someplace like the south pole only, at the place the whole atmosphere will be different, so it somehow helps human beings to get additional information about that place. Moreover, we may find some new creatures and get detail about those, Also we may be able to find new ways to bear in that type of environment. This type of knowledge will surely help scientists in some experiments. There could be disadvantages too of going to these places. Although, when a person goes to this kind of new place they go with proper equipment and food as we have not proper information about those place so it could be a big drawback and so we can be in trouble. Let me explain it with an example, We can see a lot of people trying to visit remote places but their end is very devastating because it is all new places. They start with visiting places with a lot of motivation but as time passes they get frustrated as they are not keen on that environment and so most of the time end up losing their life. To conclude, I would say that it is necessary for scientists to visit these sort of places for new innovation but the condition should be that they should have some idea about the environment necessary items so that they can go with all those and can survive there.