Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as unsatisfactory job, or shortage of money. Others argue it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is considered by some that accepting bad circumstances is the best solution, while there are others who believe that it is better to try and make improvements in order to erase those situations. In my opinion, I believe that it would be a great aspect to admit them sometimes. However, improvements and endeavours are also effective methods. On the other hand, some people might right now face many hard times in a day. They might have no choice but to accept the reality. This could be a great solution in some circumstances but it depends. For instance, you are from a poor family and are going through poverty. In the meantime, you just live like that by admitting the situation you are going through. This would create happiness for only a short term, and eventually, you would still face the same issues, like a loop. On the other hand, endeavouring to be a better self, would definitely be more effective. To develop yourself and create more improvements could be a powerful change in life. Continue from the same example, you could do basic things such as frequently explore the knowledge and always learn and discover new stuff. Ultimately, this ought to be the key to releasing yourself from those awful circumstances. In conclusion, accepting what you faced and being able to understand reality is essential. In addition, people should also be enthusiastic to enhance themselves as well as be knowledgeable and competent to turn the page.