Some people think that children nowadays have too much freedom. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is said that freedom is for everyone, but for some people, they believe it is too risky to give children too much freedom. This essay will discuss both sides and personal opinions will be given. On one hand, kids should be free to discover the world they are living in. Since everything is new to them, it is good to give some space to children so they can experience and learn through daily activities. This will help to develop their mindsets and learning attitudes in the future. The more activities they play, the more interests they can find for themselves. In some ways, sometimes it creates a pathway to future careers. For instance, some children are interested in football, and some of them follow the hobby until they become football players. On the other hand, adults should supervise their teenagers on what they are wandering. Television programs, online channels, and the internet have so many things that young people should not watch. There are a lot of violent videos, or products that youngsters should not watch, as they learn very fast, and they do not have the ability to fully understand why it should not be learned. Take an example of a sixteen-year-old boy in China in 2006, he stapped his schoolmate just because his friends bet him for some money. In conclusion, I believe children should have their own freedom to learn and grow with an understanding eye from their parents. Parents should give their children a safe space, and an open mindset.