More and more adults are spending time playing computer games. Why are adults doing so? Is it good or bad?

Video games have become a large and growing part of our culture these days. Some people say that the vast majority of youngsters are getting addicted to playing games, but on the other side, individuals think these games have some positive and negative effects on teens. First and foremost, adults love to play indoor games. After all, these act as a stress-buster to relax the mind and body because nowadays everybody wants to get rid of the hectic pressure of work and life. So, they need time to mitigate the insistence, unwind, and take their minds off the responsibilities of life. That is why playing video games is an easy way for them to alleviate hassle. However, when adults develop an addiction to computer games, they also suffer many problems in life, such as weak eyesight and lousy body posture. They also become victims of depression, which affects their health and enhances difficulties for their families. In India, for example, 60% of adults play games like PUB-G, Vice city, Playstation, and so on to feel refreshed. Still, the results are opposite because they are wasting money on these games or the lust to make more coins is the reason for their sadness. Moreover, they should be careful about the issues they can face by playing computer games because greed is evil. Additionally, they cannot spend time playing outdoor games, for instance, volleyball, cricket, or tennis. In conclusion, although sometimes these games help for the growth of the mind, in my opinion, the harmful effects can become a reason for isolation, which would have destructive outcomes.