in spite of advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. why is this the case? what can be done about this problem?

There is no doubt that hunger is being a major problem around the world. On a daily,basis food has been wanting in huge quantities. Even though agriculture has developed, failed to feed many. This essay will highlight what is the reason behind this situation and what are some potential measures to solve it. There are three main reasons why the distribution of food is lacking. Firstly, in many parts of the, world the poverty rate has been decreasing rapidly. Which result insufficient amount of money to purchase the food. Secondly, in many regions due to climate changes crops are being wasted. Many advanced agricultural technologies are failed to deal with uncertain climate conditions. Thirdly, weddings and birthdays are also responsible for food wastage. Especially in,India several dishes have been cooked at weddings and the wastage quantity is also very high. These circumstances are causing a considerable amount of damage to food circulations. Some solutions can be adopted to improve the situation. One approach is the government has to come one step ahead and improve food regulations, setting criteria to distribute food at minimal price to the people who earn a below-average salary. Another measure is for farmers to get weather forecast detail in advance, which assists them to plan cultivation activities in a good manner. Again one measure is at the end of weddings or birthdays remaining food could be distributed to needy ones. In conclusion, this essay highlighted that the reasons behind this happening are insufficient money, improper management and lack of information. this essay also presents that solutions to the issue are twofold: implementation of food law, proper guidance in cultivation and food management.