many young people today more know about international pop or movie stars than about famous people in the history of their own country. Why is this? What can be done to increase young people’ interest in famous people in the history of their country?

In a world penetrated with modern music and Hollywood firms, young Millennials are concerned about virtually international celebrities instead of searching the well-known people in their nations' history. This tendency results from the domination of entertainment; therefore, the way to enable them to broaden knowledge about a historical figure is through media. While it is understandable youngsters put their interest into pop stars and actresses and actors because of the attractive entertainment industry. Technology appears that make movies and videos technical and featured with a range of breath-taking views for fans to watch again. Therefore, they will be immersed in the beauty of the characters. Although they are forced to study history and barely take regular examinations, they ignore them as soon as they finish and return to their idols, who set an example for them to become not yet the historian people. However, this issue can resolve; media is recognized as a suitable method to establish an image in students influentially and understandably. If companies and displays transfer messages to them and inspire them on celebrities, it will adapt to recall individuals about historical heroes as animation or blockbusters firms. This remedy not only spills pupils' imagination about big names in the past of their own country, but it also raises awareness about learning the old days and patriotism. In conclusion, despite being attracted by movie stars due to the growth of entertainment, history will not fade as the media increase the interest young people in heroes in history with firms and videos which also make them idolize the celebrities.