In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In this modern era, most companies project themselves as they are new through their innovative advertisements.A section of society believes that the reason for the advertisements is to increase the subscribers of their products and I agree with this approach. In my opinion, it is as positive progression as it increases a country's economy. To begin with, businesses are showing their products as new to increase the number of buyers.In contemporary times, people are more fascinated about having unique products as well as experimenting with new products. For instance, after the introduction of Bluetooth headsets, many individuals tried that one and nowadays almost everyone has wireless headsets. So, every company is trying to project their goods as a unique as well as a new one to attract customers. That would eventually lead to the escalation of sales of such products. Thus, for promoting the sales of their goods, companies are trying to create a brand - new impression among the people. Secondly, positive developments can be obtained through new advertisements. When a company sales increase, the company can earn exorbitant profit through that money. This amount helps in the further expansion of that business in that country. If a business develops, people could get a job in that particular enterprise. So, countries economy would increase not only through the job opportunities but also through the tax paid by the employer as well as employees. For instance, TATA groups progression has helped to increase India's financial status. Furthermore, the creativity of the employee could also increase. Therefore, innovative ads in business can aid a nation with a good economic background. In conclusion, promoting one company product as a latest one could escalate the turnover of it. That would uplift the financial status of a nation. Hence. it is a positive progression.