It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

It is often argued that, there are some individuals around the globe who blessed with natural flairs. While, others believe that, if a person nourishes, his interests effectively, they can be successful in life, although he is not knack. In, the forthcoming essay, I will articulate both sides of this argument and also give my point of view. To begin with, there are lots of people who gifted with God aptitudes and those folks are considered as valuable wealth. For instance, Albert Einstein is still now considered as a most talented person in earth therefore, his tremendous scientific inventions changed human’s life. Moreover, after his death a group of scientists run research on him and they discovered a special neurone in his brain which was absent in average people brains. As a result, they claim that, all aptitude person brain consists same type of neurone, which makes them talented. However, on the other, there are some people who strongly believe that, if a person who is not knack, they can be victorious in life and career as well as just need to develop their skills with hardcore work. For example, the founder of Alibaba, he is now one of the influential personality in the globe and this position he is holding now because of this hard works, determinations and dedication and top of that he is not gifted by any natural talents. To conclude, in my opinion, talented people are definitely blessed but as a normal human being anything can possible to achieve by practising our interests.