In some countries, even though the rates of serious crimes are decreasing, people feel less safe than ever before. What do you think are the causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to solve it

Although the major violations in some nations are reduced, human beings sense insecurity problems than earlier. This essay will suggest that the reason for this issue is ignoring minor wrongdoing like snatching things from the common public, bullying in society, and sometimes political issues. The best solution is strict law for minor cases and not ignoring the political agenda. People harm in many ways in day to day life cause of the ignored crime in the country, which make their life miserable. Violations like eve-teasing, pocket-picking, snatching things from others and political issues also made a stressful life for general with physical and mental hazards. Because of this unhealthy situation, humen do not feel secure even though there is no big crime happening in society. For instance, in Bangladesh the violations like murder, blackmailing, kidnapping are reduced than earlier, however, bullying and eve-teasing are still practicing crimes at universities and schools. The laws and awareness can beat this issue with participating others. If government make rules for the small misdeed to prevent the crime, people would feel much guarded in their daily life. Political issues like grouping in campus, selecting student leaders or promoting any political group should be prevented at universities. The awareness of the punishment will help people to protest missdeeds happening around them, which will make others more secure. The example of Bangladesh for preventing eve-teasing could be a model for this, which shows that crime can be vanish with the help of strick law with the awareness of humans. In conclusion, lawlessness can increase insecurity problems in nations while there are reduction of major crimes. In my opinion this could be end with making people conscious about laws that exist to prevent harmful situations.