Fast food is now universally in most countries and is becoming more popular. Some feels this is a positive trend ,while others don't. what's your opinion?

Nowadays, the consumption of Fast food has been increased significantly among people based on various elements considering it. Yet, there remains a controversial debate as to whether the overall impact of this source of nutrients can be beneficial or destructive. This essay will discuss the proposed topic from both sides of view with some detailed information. First of all, its ease of preparation, as well as short serving time, are the primary reasons for its high tendency. This is an indisputable fact that most of the people are suffering from lack of time in their daily tasks, while fast foods can be benevolent alternatives of nutrition to save time for extra duties; nevertheless, the main factor for this fast procedure can be a low quality and processed ingredients used in them. Consequently, the role of Fast food can be really influential for most of the employees who are supposed to accomplish many responsibilities in a limited time. On the other hand, the determintal influence of Fast food on physical and mental health is addressed as its primary drawback. Utilizing unhealthy features in these portions has made them harmful options for individuals, particularly the new generation who are at the age of puberty. A significant survey has been carried out by Oxford university based on the overall efficiency of the fast foods supporting that most of these dishes can lead to various ailments such as salmonella, listeria, obesity and heart problems; meanwhile, a majority of these side effects can not be cured based on their irreversible negative impacts. Hence, Fast food is introduced as a danger to mankind, while the youth are at the highest danger of its negative influences since their body is not strong enough to control the poisonous effects of them. As a way of conclusion, I once again reaffirm that there are numerous reasons for the popularity of Fast food; however, its pros totally outweigh its cons. Furthermore, it is recommended to use materials with higher nutritive value owing to their lower negative impacts on individuals' health.