In recent years a large number of highly professionals like doctors, engineers and IT professionals from poorer businesses are leaving their countries for developed countries for better-paying jobs. What are the possible problems of this and what solutions can you suggest to deal with this issue?

Currently, the observed trend has pictured, that people who have high-demand professions prefer to migrate to wealthy countries for a better life. This tendency could have negative consequences, at the same time, to the country of origin and the country of destination. This essay will discuss the main causes of this issue and provide possible solutions to it. The first reason for this problem is the value of a salary in underdeveloped countries. Even though a specialist has an excellent education, earns in these countries still stay at a low level, especially if compared with earns from developed countries. For instance, a monthly salary of a surgeon in Thailand is equal 200$, alongside a surgeon in the USA, who has the same qualification, could earn 10 000$ per month. The second reason is the bad quality of life in poor countries. For example, such parts of life as education, medicine, ecology, typically, are at a low level. All mentioned factors do emigration processes inevitable. The one possible solution to this problem would be to increase the salary rate in accordance with a global rate system. But this problem could not be solved only with this single step. At the same time, other aspects of life are needed to be improved too. The next significant step could be to enhance the education system, which could bring positive results in close future. Because highly educated young specialists may work more effectively than their colleagues in the way to change this situation to a better side. Other reforms in ecology, justice, transport could bring positive results and encourage people to stay in their own country. If individuals saw real steps from the government, they would not wish to leave their country. In conclusion, should highlight the main causes for professional out-migration, which are low wage, bad education system, and an unhealthy environment. These problems could be solved only by reforms from the authorities, which are mentioned above.