Parents, usualy mothers, give up work, choose to stay at home and look after family. Some people think that the government should give them salary. Do you agree or disagree. Give reasons from your own knowledge and experience.

It is clear that today's world has a frantic pace and it brings a very harsh competitive situation in the education system also college tuition fees increase in recent years so many students decide to work before going to universities, however, in my opinion, a gap year may results a few problems. One of the obvious hassles of getting a job is you may not get a sit at universities because there are lots of competitions and you don't have time to be prepared for them. The longer you wait it is going to be harder for you to reach the same level as other Participants. Another disadvantage is you can lose the habit of studying. For example, in high schools, they provide you a regular curriculum to force students to study every day which helps them to achieve a better result in further examinations thus, for people who are employed, it is easy to forget about courses. On the other hand, it is clear that having an experiment in the work field can get you a perspective of your future job and it is easier to get stay on your feet also, it can reduce some of your financial problems in college. Many successful people claim that the main factor of their success was, when they were students, they work in hard places and they learn important skills that tertiary education didn't teach them. In conclusion, there are some arguments about working between high school and universities and you need to be aware of these issues and choose the path that best suits your personal situation.