at the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compered with the number of older people. do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages.

Nowadays, the population of some nations the number of young people are a lot more than the aged people. I believe that nations in this situation the benefits are more than the disadvantages. I would like to discuss both side of views in this essay. On one hand, young adults play an important role in the society as they can preform better at work in many aspacts such as creation, effectioncy effectively and physically, thus increased the GDP of countries. For example, Hong Kong is a city which always has high rate of GDP because the percentage of X generation is much more than the elder population. Moreover, new generations have better creation they can creat a better world. For instance, the most present technologies such as the Internet, Smartphone and some effective mediccines are invented by the young people. Therefore, they can improved our live and lead the nation to another level. On the other hand, in this crecomstance also cause some drawbacks. Firstly, the education funding might become a serious issue if the government have to support all the children's school feeds from praimre prime school untill university graduated because this is a hugh high amount of money and this might leads the government a finacial problem. Furthermore, the cost of marriage and housing commitment are two major issue. Especially in some countise countries or cities where have the limiedation of land. Because of this, young adutls might be hard to get marrie dut to the high price of housing that they cannot afforted afford. To sum up, there are some pros and cons with the high rate of young adults in some countries. However, I believe that the advantages outweigh that the disadvantages.