In recent years a large number of highly skilled professionals like doctors, engineers and IT professionals from poorer countries are migrating to developed countries for better-paying jobs. What are the possible problems of this and what solutions can you suggest to deal with this issue?

In the last few years, many the high educational people in the field of technology, Medicines and other important majors, especially from the underdevelopment countries are beginning to search for a new opportunity in other outside companies. this essay will discuss the problem for that topic and will suggest some of the possible solutions for that issue. First of all, many societies have a shortage of a lot of important jobs because of the less popularity or the increase of needs for these workers every year. Such as, there is a lack of doctors in the field of medicines so there are bring doctors and nurses in hospitals or clinics. For example, a lot of towns in Europe after coronavirus have happened lack in this area, so there make the immigration is the easy way to travel many of doctors in their shortage area, but in the, otherwise they will affect on citizens in the original community, so if the search in this problem find that the developed country a huge number of students that graduated from there universities and many of them search a good chance to travel for work and study, In fact, there are some mistakes it occurs, in,contrast the enormous of students after observe and ask found when their graduates they are not finding jobs and a good climate can improve their abilities and skills so it is important and a possible solution to care of them and provides for their work in their cities and encourage them to develop their land. Such as, if their doctor and nurses put them in a new project related to improving the quality of health for people it will be the rise of level health in all the citizens. In conclusion, the developed region has many of huge numbers graduated in a year and developing state needs more people to work in the important field so I think it will important to cover a gap between their country. And provided many jobs for important workers to stay in their country.