Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Other say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this twenty- first century, the extinction of particular species and the deterioration of environmental condition are overwhelmingly concerned by us. Even though the disappearance of certain species either plants or animals are considered as big challenge. Nonetheless, I mostly agree with the notion that environmental disturbance is more significant. By analyzing its impact on habitat, food supply and reproduction; this easy will support my stand with tiny flows. First of all, environment is being considered the major shelter for its inhabitants (plants and animals). Amazon rain forest, in fact, the world largest dwelling place for a variety of plant and animal species. The reason is that, it environment by centuries protecting the life. Moreover, the residing nature continuously ensuring food supply for them. Tiger for instance arrange his food by preying other animals. Therefore, if the environment is suffered, then it ultimately threats its dwellers. Secondly, the reproduction of animals and plants completely depends on their surrounding ingenuous environment. If there is any disturbance, the composition of various component will change, meaning adverse effects have been act as constraint for normal reproduction. For example, the excessive level of mercuray and lead in the ambient weather dramatically decrease the reproduction performance. Additionally, it will be threatening for the survivability of those native plants and animals. As a result, terrible change in the environment causes challenge for reproduction and survivability of its domestic species. Nevertheless, the decline or death of a certain species both plants and animals makes ecological imbalance, meaning the depending life are being at the zenith of extinction. Sundarban (Mangrove forest of Bangladesh) for instance, the number of tigers are gradually decreasing due to the reduction number of dear. Similarly, there is not too much tiger, resulting human have been cutting down trees with out of voids. As a result, the decrease number of animals and trees awfully affecting its environment. In conclusion, although the variation in number of trees and animals have contributed to its adverse environment, the environment is largely recognized as the key factor for balancing and surviving the world. Otherwise, all attempts to make better earth in vain and the environment will be fully unsuitable for human.