discuss the process of manufacturing instant noodles

The flowchart illustrates the process of producing instant noodles. It can be seen that there are three main stages in this process, including preparing the mixture of noodles, forming and cooking them, alongside packing the ready products. As far as making the noodle's mixture is concerned, the flour, which is kept in the storage soils, is conveyed to the noodles factory. Next, In the factory, oil and water are added to flour and are being mixed until becoming homogeneous, without any lumps. Regarding forming the noodles, the prepared mixture is put on the dough sheets to be flattened.Afterwards, it is passed through dough strips, where it is cut into strings. In the next step, the Straight noodles are placed in discs in order to boil in the hot oil. By dring the Crooked noodles the preparation stage will be finished. The final stage is the packaging. Having been cooked and dried, the products are then set into cups, at which point spices and vegetables are added to them. Subsequently, cups of noodles are sealed and labelled with the aid of the label machine. Finally, the manufactured instant noodles are ready to be delivered to consumers.