Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Over the last two or three decades, many nations have been giving more attention to improve to their's financial breakthroughs and they think that this is a vital objective in order to reduce the poverty. Some folks think that there are other kinds of development also the utmost significant such as infrasture improvement, education, hospital amenities. This essay discusses both viewpoints for the following reasons. On the one hand, giving more attention for improving economy can be reduced to the poverty in order to country's citizen might live a good lifestyle. In other words, country's economy is the vital aspect for every nation because this can only decide how much amount of money would be sent to other sectors. Taking developed states for instance, these governments have more focused on economic progress, consequently their's citizens have been enjoying to all the amenities as well as the poverty ratio are very less than developing nations. Therefore, the governments give more attention on developing state's financial status. On the other hand, there are other types of breakthroughs are the same level of an essential for a territory. Education and hospital is the basic fundamental needs for human, hence the ministry should be given more importance on these sector too. For instance, in Singapore, this ministry gives free eeducation and hospital amenities for their residents, this is a small nation to compared other countries, even though they provides because this territory has been giving more focus on country's infrastructure development too. Obviously, other parts are equally significant aspect for every empire. To conclude, financial improvement is the vital factor of every empire. Reducing the poverty is the vital goal for giving more focus on economic progress, there are some other types of breakthroughs are equally utmost significant for each and every nations. In my opinion, about this, the ruling party should be given more concenration on other kinds of advancement like basic needs.