Some people believe that the difference between the lowest paid jobs and the highest paid jobs should be reduced To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, one of the most controversial issues is whether the gap between the levels of paid jobs should be declined or not. Personally, I strongly disagree because the highest paid jobs provide more advantages and have less physical effort. To begin with, jobs with high salaries give people a better life. To clarify, they can improve their standard of living and plan their families' future. For example, people can purchase an owned house and a car. In addition, they will be able to support their children through university or private school. Therefore, the high income has a positive impact on families. Moving to, the white-collar workers, who earn more breakout, make fewer physical efforts than the blue-collar workers. Working at white-collar jobs will save our physical health. For instance, the managers just work at an office and wear a suit and a tie. However, the constructions and the farmers need to exert a lot of effort even if they do not gain much money. Therefore, choosing a white-collar career will be more comfortable for residents. To sum up, from my point of view, I strongly disagree with the former idea in the question. Providing more advantages and having fewer physical issues could be the reasons for choosing a well-paid career. Thus, I wish the gap between the wealthiest and poorest workers will not be reduced in the coming few decades.