Education is not luxury, but a basic human right and as such should be free for everyone irrespective of personal wealth. Do you agree or disagree?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's globalized world is learning. Education is not luxury but a basic human right and as such ought to be free for everyone irrespective of personal wealth. I am partially agreeing with this notion. I will delineate the rationales behind it in the ensuing paragraphs. First and foremost, let me commence by stating, the most preponderant aspects associated with that, studies are a basic human right. To be educated is very imperative in anyone's life. To become any person like an artist, business, a writer much more education plays important rules in their life. For instance, In the musician field, the singer knows how to write or read something because if they know lyrics, more vocabulary or write a song then they become a popular singer. government should build more schools for needy children or poor children who can not afford their education fees. It should be free for them. Education is a human right for everyone because it is advantageous for their nation. when people can educate then they get a higher salary or become something they want to do. If the people develop themselves then automatically country can develop in a positive way. Another pivotal aspect associated with that, education should be free in a particular way. For the rich people, the govenment can not give money to educate people. If the people invest money to educate poor people then it will be fine and also it will be established to the nation. when authority can give mostly money to people for their studies or learning then it can negatively impact to the nation because government should follow their other things like safety, medical, roads and traffic, poverty and many more. In conclusion, all in, all amalgamates all points discussed above, it can be recapitulated that, despite having plethora of positive side, the negative side of this concept is hard to avoid. Howbeit, adequate positive amendment steps are needed to implement time to time by examining the requirement of situation. As there is famous adage goes on " Change is inevitable"