Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are tought to cooperate rather than compete become more useful adult. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

in the concurrent era, there are heated arguments on the competition for the betterment of life. the majority of society thinks that competition in children's lives is curious rather than oppositive it believes that teaching them teamwork would be more useful in adults. the following paragraph illustrates my perspectives, which will lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statements, both perspectives are prestigious in student life because encouraging competition can foster a sense of achievement and personal growth in younger as they strive to excel. However, competition is a part of student life to encourage the students that work hard and build confidence in themselves, which will help in the leap and bond in their careers. in addition, contesting can motivate children to put extra effort and work hard to fulfill their dreams and help to generate the children's ability to cope with failure and come back to the competition. For instance, in the United States, a competition was held between kids to analyze IQ by Harbert. categorically discussing, the main reason behind that I think competition will raise critical thinking for the future professional environment. on the other hand, cooperation instills empathy in fosters as they learn teamwork because they learn the important aspects from others that will be beneficial in decision making. So that is why, group work embellish the success rate higher and increases confidence. Furthermore, teamwork explores freedom and interest rather than focusing on the weakest point and building character. For example, in schools, teachers are given a team project to increase productivity and good results. to sum up. for the aforementioned reasons, I think both aspects have their importance and when both things work respectively that makes children more confident and friendly rather than working alone because they build a character. Parents and teachers should teach both notions.