Some people say that educational success most of the time depends on having a good teacher. Others say that student attitudes also do matters. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is quite often a debatable topic whether the student or the teacher is responsible for the kid's development in schools. Our educational system should equally concentrate on both the faculty and the pupil. A good educator is a key to the educational achievement of any student, as believed by some people. While others believe that a pupil's attitude also matters. The essay will discuss my views on how both factors play an equal role. Firstly, a better lecturer influences the improvement of learning in students. Their positive attitude towards each student in class helps the children achieve success. For example, if a class has been allotted to an unmotivated lecturer, who explains the lesson without any interactions and visual presentations, all the students tend to lose interest in the subject. And if another enthusiastic professor who loves to interact with students and who makes sure that all of his/her students understand each topic, explains the same chapter, kids would get motivated and inspired to learn. Hence, the success ladder in education can be climbed with the help of an educator. Secondly, A students attitude also plays a vital role in their educational success. For instance, Even if the faculty is enthusiastic to explain pupil doubts as many times if they do not understand and the scholar is not even putting effort to ask her doubts because they are lazy, leads them into failing their exam due to lack of effort put to learn. And a scholar who likes to clarify his/her doubts scores better in their examination. Therefore, the behaviour of a kid towards their education is as important as their teacher's efforts for their students. In conclusion, Both factors are crucial for a kid's knowledge development. So, all the schools must make sure that they look out equally on the faculty and the students in all the terms in order to improve the field of education and the future generation.