The media pay too much attention to the lives and relationships of celebrities such as actors, singers and footballers. They should spend more time reporting the lives of ordinary people instead. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many people pay attention to what their favourite bias do or what they eat and also how they spend their vacation. In my opinion, I agree with this statement and this is essay will show reasons. To start with, In this,society it is easy to follow celebrities' activities through online platforms via Instagram, Facebook and Twitter. So they can share a private zone of life with their fan clubs because they need to narrow the space with followers by letting them know about how they live on vacation, what activity they do and also what they eat. The population can know what they want to. This is will affect the privacy of actors or singers. For example, if someone is not a real fan club and he wants to destroy his reputation, he can do it easily since the celebrities show everything about their life. In addition, showing everything to everyone is not a safe zone because they will get more pressure when doing something new the actors or singers also need a space to focus on it and do it privately because it will have a chance to get success more than doing it publicly and when they do it until the end and release that idea or song to the public it will get more excited. For example, If you were a singer, you would keep the secret about the new song until it was released. In conclusion, in the society there are many celebrities from each industry like music, movie, youtube and also a business. Everyone needs their own space and not to share every moment of their life with social. So in my opinion, I think it is important to have a private space.