Some people believe that old public buildings in cities should be restored while others say that they should be demolished and new buildings should be built instead. Agree or disagree?

People often debate whether ancient building should be build up or destroy. Some of them consider that they will be landmark whereas others believe that they are useless. In this essay, i will discuss both side of the argument. On the one hand, many people believe that traditional building are beneficial for the society in many ways. This is because they help other people to recognize a unique building of the town. For example, tourists throughout the world travel to different places just to experience alternative traditional values and landmarks so this will be attractive things for them. The ancient building also help younger children improve thier skills in historical structure in a better way. Thus, the unique traditional place will be destroy if new apartment was built instead. However, there are few people who think that restore building is not necessary and use high cost. To illustrate, sometimes build up old building may use more cost and more time than build a new one. Moreover, due to the increase of population, someplace is not able to contain all staff in the building so they need a different that answer their wants. To conclude, having considered eash side of the argument, I am opinion that there are lots of social values and beneficials with historical building to keep it with our society.