some believe it is important for cities and towns to invest heavily in building large outdoor public spaces. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often a subject of discussion in fre sections of society whether Govt. civic agency should invest tremendous amount of funds in constructing outdoor parks and other amenities for its General public for sake of hangouts and entertainment. I completely agree with the viewpoint and in next paragraphs, I shall elucidate the reasons for it. To embark on, housing and accomodation complexes are shrinking in size from vast one story villa complex to mere single bedroom flat. Therefore, People require outdoor spaces to sit and relax with friends and family, after a long day with hectic schedule. Moreover, these public parks should be well equipped with all sorts of exercise instruments like threadmills and outdoor gym equipments to enable all to perform physical exercise regularly and become fit as well as productive to work. Consequently, Municipal and civic authority should invest heavy budgets in constructing of these infrastructure, which will be eventually assisting in maintaining physical andmental mental fitness. Subsequently, nation growth and development will progress by achieving high productivity of individuals at work place. Futhermore, public spaces like amusement, society and shopping parks serve as places to visit for grocery, restaurants as well as clothes stores, which will raise goverment revenue through collection of tax in form of sales of products as well as property owing tax. Hence generate huge chunks of money for the Govt., which can be utilized for welfare works for its citizens. In addition, general public also gets benefitted by different stores, which aids in fetching variety of needed good quality products such as grocery or electronics items at cheaper cost. Because each store will procure products from its own supply chain network and distributor. so variety and affordable goods are obtained under one roof. Hence general public benefit from public malls and spaces. To sum up, I totally agree that civic authority should allocate huge budgets for the building of outdoor infrastructure spaces and parks, as it will benifit benefits not only general public by serving a way to visit and relax but also raise Govt. revenue by collecting taxes from it.