In some cities of the world, cars are replacing bicycles. However in some other cities, bicycles are replacing cars. What are the reasons for these two developments? In your opinion, which one is better?

In some cities of the world, cars are replacing bicycles. However in some other cities, bicycles are replacing cars. What are the reasons for these two developments? In your opinion, which one is better? The transportation system is changing in a world as many urban towns are encouraged to use motor vehicles and many are shifting their trend toward bi-cycles in a reverse mode. This essay will elaborate the causes behind it and why people should use cycles in a cities. The most of the developing countries are accepting the cars on their roads because they are in transition from non-fuel vehicles to fuel vehicles. They would like to taste a technology and shift their development pace in to Join the words into show examples top gear. For example, as per The Hindu newspaper, three percent of Indians are buying cars for a first time in their life since year 2000. However, developed countries have faced the detrimental effects of diesel or petrol driven cars. Their citizens are not interested to use these pollution exhausters as it cause health problems such as cancer, heart attacks and so on. Due to this, the mostly European countries are building cycle lanes. So that, people living in a cities can get motivation to drive a cycles and feel safe at the same time. According to me, government should maintain the balance between fuel cars and bi-cycles in their cities. The folks must use cars only when a destination is far away from their origin place or they have to take some bulky items. Otherwise, they try to develop their habit to ride a cycle for daily routine works. For example, commute to office, shopping etcetera. In conclusion, these shifts are motivated from the experience of urban population. Although, some are choosing cycles or others cars, but masses have to choose their vehicle as per their need.