Many working people get little or not exercise during the work day, and have health problems as a result. Why do so many people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In the present era, workout has become almost extinct from the life of an individual because of their hectic schedule. Cosequently, it started depreciating one's fitness. There are multiple causes for it such as bad time management skills and less financial capabilities and a possible solution for it could be self realisation and initiatives by the authorities. I will explain it in detail further. To begin with, primarily, the major influencing factor is lack of time. People in their busy jobs could not afford ample time for working out. Secondly, economical status also plays a crucial part owning to the fact that gym and other modes of exercises do require a membership which is quite expensive for a commom man. For instance, a friend of mine who though had keen interest on his fitness could still not work towards it because he could not bear that kind of fees. Thus, these things do have a great impact on lives of many which needs to be mitigated. On the other hand, a practical mitigating measure is self motivation. Firstly, no one can drive a person to be fit. Further, it has to come with in himself and for this to happen he needs to be aware of both possible pros and cons. Secondly, government should provide few recreational facilities and public places at no cost as it would aid people to make use of them for whom money is the constraint. To illustrate it, citizens with low household income in my country made great use of this initiation by the rulers. As a result, it got them into better shapes and be lesser prone to diseases. To conclude, there are many reason for an individual for not playing sports to stay healthier and not have any illness. However, if the governments make arrangements for them at no cost it would definitely motivate them to take part in these activites.