The advocates of international aid believe that countries have a moral obligation to help each other, while the opponents consider it unnecessary, because money is misspent by the governments that receive it.

In this day and age, international aid has never failed to provoke controversial debates among people. While some claim that countries need to support others, others believe that worldwide assistance should not be taken into a keen focus due to the misspending of the receiver. While the latter is valid to some certain extent, I would contend that global intervention is still put priority on. Without a shadow of a doubt, the government should invest money in other countries because of its tremendous benefits. Since some unhealthy economic countries don’t have the financial ability to tackle their dire problems on their own, they need sponsorship from wealthy nations to lean on. If affluent nations don’t lend them a hand when they are in a critical condition, these countries can not get out of a crisis situation. Vietnam, the developing country whose medical system is too dilapidated and has inadequate vaccine resources in the Covid19 can be cited as a solid instance. America and Britain have provided a frenzy of vaccines such as Pfizer and AstraZeneca for Vietnam so that our nation can diminish the death toll to fight against the pandemic. Due to these underlying merits, it is undeniable that a global intervention promotes the impoverishment of the whole community. Although the redeeming features of the international coffer are widely acknowledged, it is believed that these funds can be optimized for personal purposes. This statement is ungrounded and hard to emerge because the sender has to conduct a detailed plan for what to use before giving the receiver that fund. Two governments negotiate and make commitments for projects carried out by international aid with a view to reaching the right purpose of amending the impoverished countries. With strict control, the worldwide fund will be made best for its suitable goal to bring a better standard of these countries. In conclusion, it is undisputed that the government should help others with careful and proper management so that international aid can serve as its key meaning to flourish simultaneously the distinct nations in the world.