Rich countries should allow jobs for skilled and knowledgeable employees who are from poor countries. Do you agree or disagree?

With the advent of globalization, now people can go to any part of the world in search of a job. Moreover, expert people of the undeveloped countries can go to rich countries in search of good opportunities. I totally agree with this statement as it will lead to obtaining many multiple profits. Firstly, Skilled and knowledgeable people from poor countries going to wealthy countries will help in improving the economic condition of the family as well as it will alter the mindset of other members and society people. They too now can think of moving outside the country and could live a prosperous life. For example, If a person who had good proficiency and is now in a foreign country gets good pay so his siblings will be able to study and it will also switch the mindset of other young siblings and they too will work hard to achieve success. Secondly, It too will change the economic condition of the country too as well as employment. Now the question arises: How will the job of a few people alter the economic condition of the country and employment? While, lots of people going abroad to work one or two will surely think of developing employment possibility in their own country.After gaining business knowledge from other countries, they surely can open some sort of similar work in their own country will eradicate both employment as well as boost the economic condition of the country. To conclude, I would say that globalization has encouraged every individual to achieve success and prosperity and In order to generate employment in poor countries as well as to strengthen their economic condition it will very necessary to work in wealthy countries.