Throughout history, male leaders have led us into violence and conflict. If a society is governed by female leaders it will be more peaceful. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is sometimes argued that male commanders are more likely to cause cruel occurrences as compared with women leaders. I completely agree with the idea that male leaders have the tendency to be moreaggressive, but female leaders pay more attention on implementing social happiness. On one hand, I am convinced that male governance could lead to social chaos. Specifically, their characters are intrinsically brave and aggressive, which means that if they have power to start a war, they may not think twice thus leading to at a large extent. Once the war achieves victory, they would fulfill their vanity and search for furthure future goals to finish. [Rather than letting every member of society have a peaceful live, they want to prove how capable they are by winning a battle. For instance, Adolf Hitler who led to the tragedy of Second World War killed millions of Jews and atttacked attacks on Poland. This initiatedfamine, deaths, and poverty in the society. On the other hand, I believe that women being in-charge of a nation results in emphasis on all members of society’s happiness and peace. From female’s perspective, they usually share the same feeling when facing challenges, particularly when these are about women. This has resulted in the situation where an increasing number of female public servants in councils and governments have arisen. For example, different organizations have been established to lift women out of domestic violence. With their help, the ratio of this crime has been reduced. Hence, women ’s empowerment transforms our communities, and makes peace more sustainable. In conclusion, my view is that males being in command may certainly lead to more conflicts and disrupt public order. Meanwhile, women leaders have higher abilities to tackle issues sensibly and devote themselves to peaceful society.