More and more business as well as individuals are choosing to communicate either professionally or socially using technology rather than being face to face. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of using technology for communicating.

In this concurrent world,it is an undeniable fact that technology has brought tremendous benefits for human life. Because of this advancement, majority of people and occupations are preferred to transmission professionally or commonly by using telecommunications despite of confronting. There are many prons and cons related to this topic which will be discussed in further paragraph whith their appropriate examples. To embark with, several rational influence this and leading on for people can easily communicate each other everywhere. Because this days large numbers of tech gadgets are available in the market such as mobile phones, computers and so on.which is very beneficial for them who have work or live in other places. Moreover, in this smart gadgets verious them. Furthermore, this is also save a lots of time and nowadays many companies are arrange their meetings on online method. this is beneficial for companies because it is reduce transportation charges and also save money. Foe example, in covid-19 pandemic most of the businesses work online and complete their work by using automation. However, people seldom give a lot thought to pounder over the other side of story and that is poor connections. Manny rural areas do not have great power lines. Because of this who work in these areas they are facing many network problems. Sometimes when they work under the time limit so network is most important for them.many major issues accrued in some disaster situations because of this many power lines demolished. For instance, in California big storm was destroyed many communication towers and lines.in this situation many companies are stopped working for few months and also their GDP was decreased. Moreover,it is create misunderstanding between people. Because while communicating on online so they cannot see any facial expression.and some time using these technology is very expensive and few people can not afford. In conclusion, the seemingly inexorable debate about the telecommunication can keep going. Nevertheless, showing the deep reverence about all the aspect and observing finer nuance for all matter mentioned about. I espouse to notion for supporting communication there manny advantages related to this and government should also keep improv network issues