Having more money and less free time is better than earning less money and having more free timeDiscuss both views and state your opinion.

Some people believe that a person should have more funds and less free time whereas others believe it is opposed. In my opinion, having enough wealth and spending quality time with loved ones is worth it. This essay will discuss both views and will also elaborate on my view in the forthcoming paragraphs. Some advocate that capital is more important than time. One can purchase anything with a wage such as a bungalow, luxurious car, luxurious lifestyle. With a better income, they can fulfil their all dreams. Although this implies significant lifestyle improvement, it is also sure that to live luxurious life one should work hard. Sometimes, people get stressed and do not take proper sleep and everybody knows that improper sleep can lead to sleeping disorders and many other diseases. Moreover, it also affects relationships. On the contrary, some people witnessed that having enough money and more time lead to contentment. I personally believe that one cannot purchase happiness, love, care, affection with cash. So, to earn love and affection one should give time to their lives. If a person has the extra time he can do some physical and mental exercises. One can visit his relatives and friends can enjoy the time. For instance, In a survey found that 38% of people are leading stress life who works more and not enjoying leisure time. To conclude, in my opinion, having more money and less time will lead to many diseases and also effects relation. Less capital and having leisure time can increase your happiness and make a stronger bond among family and friends.