Some people believe that it is best to do the same type of work throughout your life. Others feel that it is beneficial to change jobs often. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is undeniable that many folk are like to work at the same type of job since the first job throughout their life. However, some people believe that it could be more beneficial for them, if they change jobs often to adjust the salary base. The following paragraph will be discussing both opinions and my perspective. Therefore, the conclusion has been reached. On the one hand, those who think that it is best to stay in the same type of career until they are retired. This group of people have an idea that if they are already good at this type of job, why do they need to change a job from the thing that they are familiar with to something that they do not used to it. Moreover, if they decided to change their career or type of work, the salary will certainly start as same as first jobbers which make many people are less likely to change their career due to the salary that will reset again and it will be wasting of their old job experience. On the other hand, those who believe that it is beneficial to change their jobs often have an idea that the more they change jobs the more salary they will be received because changing jobs, this also help them have the unique experience because they had a chance to work in various field of work, which will make them run out of work once after they make a decision to take a break from the current job. In summary, both opinions have their advantages and disadvantages. According to my perspective, I believe that we should change jobs but still work in the same field of work because this will make us have more experience and a higher salary than before.