Some people suggest that young people should take a job for a few years between school and university. Discuss what the advantages and disadvantages might be for people who do this .

In the modern era, it is an undeniable fact that jobs are very essential to fulfil basic needs. Few individuals claim that youngsters have to do a performance for some years middle of their school and university information. This situation has its pros and cons but merits outweigh the demerits that will be discussed in a further paragraph with relevant reasons and examples. To commence with, several rationales affecting this and foremost of this is, a person can be independent by doing the business. whenever a human does work and earn some amount of money they can do whatever they want with that money and do not have to request to their family for money so that the burden of their parents will decrease. For instance, according to the report of TOI major proportion of youngsters in Canada is doing jobs between their higher and tertiary disciplines. Moreover, students have to do jobs because by doing it they can pay their fees of the university on their own so they can be self-dependent. However, we seldom give a thought to ponder over another side of the story. The main reason for not doing industry at a young age is they cannot focus on their studies. Whenever a young person does the career they thought that they do not have to study and by, this they will not focus on their science and finally he/she get fail in their discipline and due to this they can not become successful in their life. For example, in countries like Pakistan and,Bangladesh youngster is forced to do an appointment in the middle of their schooling and due to, this they are not able to pass their university learning and have to perform in any restaurant as a waiter. In conclusion, the seemingly inexorable debate about struggle can keep on going. Nevertheless showing the deep reverence of all the aspects and observing the finer nuance for all the matter mentioned above. I espouse the notion of supporting that both statements have their relevant reasons but merits are more than demerits in this situation.