Some people feel unsafe with staying at home or going out. That are the possible reasons for this? What can be done to address this issue?

Today one of the most serious issues facing the majority of large urban countries is security. In a modern,community people have been confronted with feeling unsafe in unwinded places and outside too. The main reasons are related to mainstream tendency as crime and murder. Nowadays social problems as crime, car crashes and bums are producing detrimental impacts on the residents. People are carrying out about their personal safety at home because the dangerous men could destroy everything. The average of offence increase at an alarming rate and provide terrifying emotions to be in an unsafe place. The severity of the trouble explains as non-convenient and reliable sources of safety. For instance, the small shops are diminishing and deteriorating rate of the income by the local crime. A solution to the issue consists of people from high positions to poorer ones. In addition, special rules and laws have been carried by the government. The government provides CCTV cameras, qualified police to support the residents. For example, the traffic jam around the school is controlled by the policemen every day, it is convenient for parents to rely on the well-being of students. Furthermore, public security in entertainment centres and privacy areas are available to shun illegal activity in crowded places. In conclusion, the problem of public and personal safety should take measures in the future. I would certainly use one of them if it was introduced in my local area.