Many people believe that it's better to learn something in a group rather than individually. Do you agree or disagree?

Self-learning can help people develop their thought, however most people still believe that learning with others is superior. In my opinion, I agree with this statement due to people can exchange their thought. Nevertheless, it is not proper for the people who do not favour others. In the case of school life, these can help students to concentrate on teachers because of the atmosphere in the classroom. On other hand, if their friends pay attention to what the teacher is teaching, it can encourage everyone to concentrate too. For example, people always tend to do similar things, and they do not want to be distinguished. So, when someone in the classroom interested to learn in the subject. Most others will imitate and do what people do. Furthermore, people can exchange some new ideas, something that some people maybe do not know, but their classmates know. This can help a lot to explore their thought and can improve their skill and also their social skill. Many people are always there to help you. However, this can be argued that it is not suitable to reserve people due to they have to face the others in the classroom. Sometimes teacher might ask them a question in front of the rest, and this will press the students a lot if they can not answer the questions. Moreover, the students do not have any courage to ask the teacher when they do not understand. Besides, during the class, the classmates like to talk, resulting in bothering the others who would like to learn. Therefore, individual learning suits the people who want to be personal. In conclusion, it has some benefits to some people who need a freind to help them but not for some people who want to be alone.