Some countries have introduced a law to limit working hours for employees. Why is this law introduced? Do you think it is a positive or a negative development?

People in some countries have a better quality of life because working hours are restricted. In the following paragraphs of this essay, I will describe the causes for it as well as the forms of development it is, as well as a logical conclusion. To begin, there are a number of factors that have contributed to this evolution. First and foremost, there is a lack of job opportunities; there are a number of wealthy individuals who refuse to allow others to work in their town. As a result of these principles, other people are more likely to provide possibilities for others by sharing work; this law also decreases unemployment. Second, employees' personal lives suffer as a result of their hectic work schedules. As a result, legislation was enacted. As a result, the individual devotes time to his or her family and forms deep ties with them. In other words, because of these employment laws, people take time off on weekends, which creates opportunity for other people, such as students, to find work. This progress, in my perspective, is positive. Long hours of work and lack of sleep are harmful to workers' health. As a result, a person should be required to spend a portion of their income on medical treatment. Furthermore, these rules were advantageous to businesses because they increased productivity. Workers arrived with increased energy and high concentration levels after 6 to 7 hours of labour, according to several reports. To sum up, bureaucrats in some nations impose maximum working hours for employees. Its regulations are sound because they give work options and time flexibility for leisure time, and I believe they boost company production and improve people's health.