Do you think that place where the person grew has an influence on his accomplishments? Explain with example.

The society where we live, contribute us in many ways. How does the place influenced the individual on there success in life? In this essay, I will discuss how it affects the people based on their living environment. To begin with, the place we lived in can attribute on our success. For example, we lived in a very poor community, congested and isolated, where the only occupation is whether farming or fishing. Electricity is expensive even technology is unreachable. In this kind of community, it is difficult to change and reach the goals that we wanted. In addition, the expenses to go to university will be challenging to provide, however if there is courage and hardwork it might help to fulfill the dreams. On the other hand, environment with full access to everthing and they can afford tuition fees thus, freedom to select from different known schools is a big opportunity to live in. Therefore, the person who wants to achieve his/her goals will be easier. Furthermore, there is disadvantages too, for example having surrounded with these modern gadgets make the individual lazy and contented on what they have. Which some people believes education is not important anymore to find a job, hence they can make earnings with the use of social media. In my conclusion, it depends on how people recognize their capability no matter what they lived in, as long as they have determination and patience to reach their goals it is not hard to make it. It is also true that the achievement of their people will bring the success in their own community.