Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

Few people believe that song and melody move individuals closer regardless of their culture or age differences. In my views resides on the fact that music is a universal language and with the help of the internet, we can share those around the world. To begin with, every nation has their own traditions and languages, however, we similarly produce sounds in which music are created from beats and tone. Consequently, they may have their own way of producing a song, subsequently, people who heard it can distinguish it from a speech or a melody. Nowadays, with advanced,technology we can easily share our national pride with other countries in a way they may not understand the lyrics, but they are not alienated with the beat of the song. For instance, the number one hit on Spotify, an application on a mobile, one of the most play music around the world is Laluna by J Balvin, a Spanish singer that made his album an international hit in which he sings using his native language. This explains that we can get along in a song despite our differences. On the other side, music brings age groups together especially if it is involved thru sports. The majority of people are affiliated with games, from a youngster to a grandfather. Nowadays, we currently have a competition with singing namely the voice, which is very famous among any age group. It has the same aspect of a game where contestants compete with one another to prove who sings the best. This shows that in music people can all relate and enjoy. In conclusion, I am adamant about the fact that music is for all regardless of the age or the colour of the person. In our current generation with the aid of technology, we become closer to one another.