In spite of advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this case? What can be done about this problem?

Among all the advance technologies invented in 21st century, there are still the vast proportion of people who could not afford food on their table in daily basis even many fascinated developments in agriculture happen on the other side of the world every days. The expensive accessibility to these parameters which only a few world citizens could pay might be the cause for that and sharing those high-tech know how to poor countries could be the rapid solution. The need from consumerism system in the society nowadays cause the huge unpleasure affect to resource management which lead to food manufacturing cycle. There are none of any nature resources will be last forever, we need a potential arrangement to take care of it. That is why we develop the curtain tools and technologies. Whilst, not every counties are able to afford these advances, they stick with the same old method that harm to the nature and finally ran out of their owned supplies. The prime example is Delta work, the largest water management system in the world located in the Netherlands. This system helps the locals survive from the daily flood and store enough water for food producing all year round. This project cost huge amount of money that only the wealth nations can invest. Although very difficult, finding a solution is not impossible. The progression of sharing knowledge from the first -world countries should be the priority way out to solve this crucial food lost issue in the third -world countries because we all shared a natural resources together. The rich might cultivates a proper and effectiveness farming culture to the needs. For instance, The Gates foundation, which established by Bill Gates, invents the machine that treat insanitary water to clean water for households and agriculture usage in several towns in Africa. This development helps more than thousands hunger civilians able to feed themselves again. In conclusion this issue should be considered by many sectors, not just the starving residents, in order to understand and know how to cope with this diet crisis. This can be solved through the distribution of an advance farming procedure between skilled people and starveling citizen.