In spite of advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this case? What can be done about this problem?

Among all the advanced technologies invented in the 21st century, there are still the vast proportion of people who could not afford food on their table on a daily basis even many fascinated developments in agriculture happen on the other side of the world every day. The expensive accessibility to these parameters which only a few world citizens could pay might be the cause for that and sharing those high-tech know-how to poor countries could be the rapid solution. The consumerism in our society nowadays cause a huge unpleasure effect on resource management which leads to the food manufacturing cycle. There are none of any natural resources that will be last forever, we need a potential arrangement to take care of it. That is why we develop curtain tools and technologies. Whilst, not every county is able to afford these advances, they stick with the same old method that harm nature and finally run out of their own supplies. The prime example is Delta work, the largest water management system in the world located in the Netherlands. This system helps the locals survive the daily flood and store enough water for produced food all year round. This project cost a huge amount of money that only wealthy nations can invest. Although very difficult, finding a solution is not impossible. The progression of sharing knowledge from the first -world countries should be the priority way out to solve this crucial food loss issue in the third -world countries because we all shared natural resources together. The rich might cultivate a proper and effective farming culture to the needs. For instance, The Gates Foundation, which was established by Bill Gates, invents the machine that treat unsanitary water to clean water for households and agriculture usage in several towns in Africa. This development helps more than thousand hunger civilians able to feed themselves again. In conclusion, this issue should be considered by many sectors, not just the starving residents, in order to understand and know how to cope with this diet crisis. This can be solved through the distribution of an advanced farming procedure between skilled people and starveling citizens.