Some sports are extremely dangerous to the players. Why do people participate in such sports? Tell some measures to avoid the risks involved.

Despite being highly dangerous, the extreme sports have increasingly become popular among nowadays people. In this following paragraphs, the reasons, why this type of sports has gained the popularity will be discussed. Afterward, the sensible curbs to prevent the likely accidents occuring during this activities will be addressed. To begin with the causes of gaining more interest, the extream sports attract the players due to its enjoyment. When individual are playing this sport, the chemical substance in our body called Adrenaline is released. As a result, they feel enjoyable, excited, and happy as well as this can relieve all stresses from the daily drudgery. For example, Bunjee jump can make people scared of the high, and forget all disappointment and sadness. Additionally, the dangerous sport like rock climbing and parachute can be the remarkable experience of the players, and they can share this experience to others, which make them more interesting in order to make a relationship with others. To illustrate, I always tell my story, when I jumped from the bridge height 12 metres at the advanture camp in Suphanburee, Hence I can make friends with other easier. However, this sports always come with the risk of getting hurt. In order to prevent emergency which may occur from this sport, individuals should wear the protective unifrom such as helmets and life jackets. Furthermore, they should thoroughly read the instruction prior to play, and strictly conform every steps of rules and regulations. If you do these two measures, you will be safe from the serious accidents. In conclusion, althought this type of sport is dangerous, which accidents can occur in every moment, a vast majority of people are still fond of playing it as it provides the exciting feeling that contributes to stress relief, and they can tell this story to impress and to make friends with others. Moreover, all likely horrifics can be protected by wearing a protector, and strictly following the regulations.