Some people say the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. others say there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

well there are more aruguments behind this recently nowadays we can see that some people define that main problem of environmental is loss of plants and animals. while others says that it is other environmental issuein issues issue this Eassy i will discuss about the both and give and opinion. firstly,there are a lot of global warming problem and suffers faces the universe mainly, because of plants and animals for instance now a days cutting down of trees and constract construct building and huge towers and more factory and also chemical plantation therefore,the plants and birds and animals vanishing in this world day by day althrough, thats why the most of the people against. secondly, the people who says that about the other more important environmental trouble for example, increasing of vehicles and pollution and also destroying mountains and hunting animals and birds however, people have to think about the future world and future childrens because of us they could not get fresh air and water and also greene therefore,we have to cultivate more plants and trees to,sum up in my opinion society mess with a lot of environmental difficult so i stand with plants and animals due to that the world suffers more problems